Search This Blog

About me

Hi I'm Janna and I am a book whore! I started this blog after being a part of another for years. While being a big blog may be nice I like to stay true to me having a love for books, that's why I blog. I love books and I want to share that love with my readers of this blog. I love to read, books are my escape and a huge part of my life besides my husband and two children. I am honest and sometimes sassy in my reviews but never mean. Some of my favorite authors include Kristen Ashley, Penelope Douglas, T.M. Frazier, M.N. Forgy, Rachel Van Dyken, Meghan March and Vi Keeland to only name a few!

Please note that I am the ONLY reviewer on the blog beyond a few guest reviews. It has been brought to my attention that people not associated with my blog have been requesting ARCs please if you ever question a request please email me at the blog's email.

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Blog Tour! Sinful Empire By Meghan March


The Mount Trilogy concludes with Sinful Empire! 

What’s mine, I keep, and that includes Keira Kilgore. 

It’s no longer enough to have her in my debt.

No longer enough to own her body. 

I want something more. 

She can try to resist, but I’ll never give her up.

Nothing will keep us apart. Not her. Not my enemies. No one. 

Her debt will only be paid one way—with her heart.

Sinful Empire is the third and final book in the Mount Trilogy.

The King and Queen have their Sinful Empire and what an empire it is!  I couldn’t wait to start Sinful Empire and I devoured it in a day!  I needed to know what happened, I needed answers, I needed to know if I was going to throw my kindle, scream and cuss and throw a fit.  Did I do those things?  Well some because Mount had me wanting to grab him by the balls and squeeze while at the same time wrapping my hands around his neck and shake some sense into him.  So much happens in this one and I am not going to spoil it for you just know that if you haven’t started this trilogy yet get on it people!  You have to have Mount and Keira in your life!

We see yet another side to Lachlan Mount in Sinful Empire and it is one that I LOVED.  We also see Keira truly come into her own as well.   The King and the Queen, they make each other stronger, the chemistry between them is even more intense and combustible than the previous books.  Their Sinful Empire is theirs to rule and build.  There is drama, there is suspense, there are some what the fuck moments and some very sexy moments.  I was so invested that I refused to set my kindle down for any reason. 

Meghan March is easily an automatic must read author and Sinful Empire was the perfect conclusion to this trilogy, it surpassed the first two books and I think very well may be my favorite book by Meghan March to date!  I can’t wait to see what Ms. March has in store for her readers next and you can guarantee that this book whore will be reading whatever it is!



  Get ready for the darker and dirtier side of New Orleans with a brand new alpha romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan March.

New Orleans belongs to me. You don’t know my name, but I control everything you see—and all the things you don’t. My reach knows no bounds, and my demands are always met. I didn’t need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses me to have them in my debt. To have her in my debt. She doesn’t know she caught my attention. She should’ve been more careful. I’m going to own her. Consume her. Maybe even keep her. It’s time to collect what I’m owed. Keira Kilgore, you’re now the property of Lachlan Mount. *Ruthless King is book one of the Mount Trilogy*

   Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon Paperback | iBooks | BN | Kobo  

  The Mount Trilogy continues with Defiant Queen... I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt. I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment? They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body. But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy. I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules. I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I’ll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact. But he has other plans . . .   Defiant Queen is the second book of the Mount Trilogy. Mount and Keira's story concludes in Sinful Empire.
Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | iBooks | BN | Kobo  

Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She's also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she's ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at

1 comment: